Just time for a quick post today.  Between campers at lunch and opening dinner, I wasn’t left with much time for writing.  The upside is that I am not going to try and rush through some great topics I have been working on to finish the rest of the month.  This week should be filled with some fun topics that everyone should enjoy.  Today is about clearing up some topics I have been meaning to get to.

When people use my computer, they are often amazed by how many tabs I keep open.  As I am writing this I have whittled it down to just a dozen.  My poor computer has been holding some of these tabs for days and needs a break.  So today I am sharing five articles that I feel are worth passing along.  At least one of these will be expanded upon in a later post.

Read the full post at Restaurant Laughs

