My posting has been pretty sporadic this week because I have been on vacation.  A nice double awaited me upon my return.  The good news is that lots of brainstorming took place on the flight out and roadtrip back.  Tomorrow I will cover another controversial topic regarding servers.  Memorizing orders is something everyone has an opinion on.  Tomorrow I will give mine and teach you my method of memorization.

In the meantime, there was a great article in the local paper today that I wanted to pass along.  All of us could stand to learn a little more about wine.  The problem is that every time you know a wine list forwards and backwards someone comes along and changes it.  For those without a basic knowledge of wine it can be overwhelming.  For those like myself who don’t drink, this knowledge can even be difficult to acquire.

Read the full post at Foodie Knowledge

